Kansas Lottery 250

Myatt Snider, Chase Briscoe & Harrison Burton

NASCAR Xfinity Series

Next Race: Kansas Lottery 250

The Place: Kansas Speedway

The Date: Saturday, July 25

The Time: 5 p.m. ET

TV: NBCSN, 4:30 p.m. ET

Radio: MRN, SiriusXM NASCAR Radio

Distance: 2500.5 miles (167 Laps); Stage 1 (Ends on Lap 40),

Stage 2 (Ends on Lap 80), Final Stage (Ends on Lap 167)

2019 Race Winner: Brandon Jones

What To Watch For:

This Saturday will mark the 20th time the NASCAR Xfinity Series has competed at Kansas Speedway. The inaugural series event took place on September 29, 2001 and was won by former series champion Jeff Green.

The 19 Xfinity races at Kansas have produced 15 different pole winners and 15 different race winners. … Matt Kenseth leads the series in poles at Kansas with three (2006, 2007, 2015).

Kyle Busch leads the series in wins (four:), top fives (eight), top 10s (10) and laps led (544) at Kansas.

Joey Logano hold the series record for the youngest winner at Kansas at the age of 19 years, 4 months, 9 days (10/03/2009) and David Green is the oldest at 45 years, 8 months, 6 days (10/04/2003). …

Over the last three seasons a driver has won their first NASCAR Xfinity Series career race at Kansas Speedway – Brandon Jones (2019), John Hunter Nemechek (2018) and Christopher Bell (2017).


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.